Grateful – #ellysagegoestolondon

Today is Day 20 in London – 3 more days and my vacation comes to an end. It wasn’t easy making this trip happen, and I’ve got so many people to thank.

Firstly, to my Ellysage team – thank you girls for hustling on without me in Singapore. Thanks for working hard to learn everything you needed to know before I went away. Poly might have started for a few of you girls (and not forgetting exams for Fiona), but you still took time out to help with whatever needed to be done. I’m so proud to be a part of #teamellysage 🙂

Secondly, to Gwen and Rizza – thank you for coordinating your flights so that we could meet up in London to shoot the lookbook video for Ellysage. Gwen, thanks for picking up the outfits and bringing them here even though it wasn’t the most convenient (wait, actually thanks goes to Marcus for picking the clothes up! Haha!). And Rizza, thanks for offering your time and your talents to shoot for us. I owe you both a good meal when I get back!

Finally, to Wesley – thanks for having me here and taking care of me. It’s funny how each time we meet up, my cooking skills level up like crazy (#masterchef). Yes, I am most definitely going back home a few kilos heavier *pats belly*.

So much good vibes just thinking bout how every piece came together so nicely.

photo_2015-04-18_23-53-45
photo_2015-04-18_23-53-47
photo_2015-04-18_23-53-55
photo_2015-04-18_23-53-50
photo_2015-04-18_23-53-54

Leave a Reply

