Tenacity

“The most difficult thing is the decision to act, the rest is merely tenacity” — Amelia Earhart

I’ve been neglecting this site for the most part this year, maybe because so much has been happening I haven’t really had time to slow down and write it all down. I must say, 2014 has been a really good year so far. Returned back home from the US and never stopped hustling since. We’re now in the midst of moving into our new office and I’m just so proud of how far we’ve come. The amount of responsibilities that are now on me scares me, and it doesn’t help that time just flies by. But on the bright side, it definitely pushes me to hustle even harder every day.

Leave a Reply

