Blessed

Been feeling really blessed of late. The past week has been amazing. It’s funny because it was a week full of raw emotions. In a single week I went from upset, demoralized, and stressed, to energized and hopeful. Hahaha. It all started with a university fair I attended last Sunday, which got me thinking real hard about my future (education wise). It definitely dampened my spirit a little, seeing others my age experience a whole different world – living and studying abroad, etc.

But thankfully I got rid of the moodiness rather quickly and refocused on work and all the good in my life. I got a lot more disciplined with work, and things are going really well. And fitness wise, I feel like I’m physically on track for both Kinabalu (August) and the 32km Newton Challenge (October). Ah, life is good. It really is.

Leave a Reply

