Friday

The haze is really getting to me. For the first time I’m finding myself carrying contact lens solution, eye drops, and cough drops in my bag. Hahaha. It pisses me off that it’s messing up my work out schedule. I can’t run outside, I can’t hike. Ugh. Thank God there’s still rock climbing. Heh.

In other news, MIAMI HEAT HAS WON THE NBA FINALS!!! Woohoo! And, I got my first moleskine notebook yesterday. I guess it’s finally time to retire my old dog-eared notebook. You’ve served me well, here’s to a new chapter in life.

Leave a Reply

