My Fitness Pal

I’ve been using the My Fitness Pal app of late and I must say, by tracking my diet and exercise, I’m much more conscious of what I’m eating. I say this because I’m staring at 2 huge cupcakes in front of me and I simply cannot eat them. There’s no real battle, I’m not a cupcake fan. But I’m amazed at my ability to rationalize this into a no-no.

Tomorrow, Fiona will embark on her month long holiday to the US. And sadly, it also means I’ll be fighting the business “war” alone for a month. My mom’s also headed to Europe in 2 weeks, so May will definitely be a lonesome month. Haha. It has a slight exchange-life vibe to it, you know, the whole being away from your family bit – except that this time my family’s going away and I’m left behind. Boohoo.

Leave a Reply

