Dragon’s Back

I did it! I conquered the Dragon’s Back hike! It took me about 2.5 hours to finish the hike which ends at the lovely Big Wave Beach. Kayan and I chilled there for an hour over overpriced sodas and fries hoping to catch the sunset but we were blocked by some mountains. And OMG I have to say this – YOU CAN SURF AT BIG WAVE BEACH! But with the temperature at 18 deg, I wouldn’t dare brave the sea.  But still, super shiok!

IMG_20130129_145722 IMG_20130129_165732 IMG_20130129_170023

 

Level 1: 80%

Leave a Reply

