Finishers!

IMG_20121202_145654

Woohooo! Completed my first ever half marathon today and I feel amaaaaazing! Couldn’t have done it without Sharon, for signing up and running alongside me the entire race, and my cousins who trained up with me over the past few months. The weather was perfect and the route was amazing. Sharon and I even stopped at Universal Studios Singapore to snap a photo with a Sesame Street van (sadly there was a queue for the Penguins of Madagascar). Lol! Can’t wait to sign up for my next race!

Level 1: 40%

Leave a Reply

