Fire

Random updates. There was a huge fire right outside my condo 2 days ago (picture here). It was pretty exciting just watching the firemen put out the fire, but the smoke after that was terrible. It has already been 2 days but we’re still keeping all our doors and windows sealed.

Then, due to the really hectic weekend, I haven’t had a chance to run since last Wednesday. I finally bought an ankle guard and ran with it today but my ankles are still pretty weak. I guess I’ll have to tape them up for the run this Sunday. Sigh, tape is expensive 😦

And finally, hurray again for NBA season! I finally have don’t have to rewatch boring old shows!!!

Leave a Reply

