September

More exercise blabber, I apologize in advance. My runs in September –

Sep 3 – Sep 9: 20.25 km + swim
Sep 10 – Sep 16: 26.1 km + hike
Sep 17 – Sep 23: 12.5 km
Sep 24 – Sep 30: 16.5 km + swim + hike

I’m attempting to add more variety so I don’t just run every day. I’m swimming and hiking on my running off-days. I’ve signed Fiona and myself up for a level 1 climbing certification course that starts in late October. Also, I just bought new running shoes today. Awesome. Never thought that one sport could change me so much, physically and mentally. I love running.

Leave a Reply

