Torturous

There’s a huge plate of sambal kangkong and two chicken wings staring right at me. And yet I can’t eat them. SIGH. YES. I AM ON A DIET. Not so much on a diet really, cos I’m still eating super unhealthy stuff (duh chicken wings and sambal kangkong) – just less of it. But still, I’m a woman on a mission to lose a few kilos before Thursday because of the Grad Night dinner. And I still have not settled on a dress/gown. Ugh.

Anyway, I have not seen myself this disciplined in 4 years. Hahahaha! I’ve this TERRIBLE habit of eating right after I run. I love the feeling of going to sleep with a warm, full, stomach. So this staring contest I’m having with the leftovers from dinner is really killing me 😦

Leave a Reply

