Manly Cuts

My house seems to be falling apart. First the hair dryer spoils. Then a few lights go out. Then the ceiling fan stops functioning. I’ve fixed up my house lights, and the lights at my uncle’s house. I’ve also fixed up a new fan for my sister’s room. And now it’s just the ceiling fan fighting against me, refusing to work. I’ve a few cuts on my fingers to show for it. Hahaha.

Anyway it’s not a big deal really, fixing up stuff at home. It just frustrates me that when I’m doing all these, instead of saying thank-you, my sister says “well I don’t do it so that you can do it – see am I nice or what?!” wtf?

Leave a Reply

