Alone-ness

The lack of Ivan being around hasn’t really hit me until earlier today. Certain things have been happening lately, work and family wise, leaving me feeling helpless. And I hate feeling helpless. Hate it. I prefer being able to do things on my own. I prefer having control over things. And I especially hate being helpless because there’s no one I can turn to when things screw up. Especially when things screw up. And when Ivan’s not around. GARHHHHHH. This is usually the time I go for a run so my frustration goes away but I’m too full for a run now so I’m blabbering online. ARGH.

 

Leave a Reply

