What’s new

Woops I’ve been out a week. Apart from my trip to Thailand, I have been at my uncle’s place starting to set up our “office” there. My uncle has a spare room for me to use so it’ll be nice to spend some time with family plus get my lazy ass out of my house 😀

I’ve also been hooked on the Hunger Games books. I’m on the final book now so… ciao. Hahaha that’s how hooked I am. It’s funny cos I haven’t watched the movie at all and everyone’s like “it’s sooooo good”. Ok I’ll get down to it once I’m done with the books. Woohoo!

Leave a Reply

