Chilling Out

Greetings from Sentosa! Hahaha. Unexpectedly, Matthew (my sister’s bf) managed to get us two rooms at Resorts World Sentosa! It’s just for tonight so I drove the family down, checked in, and had lunch at Imperial Treasure. We took the monorial to Siloso beach and back, then my mom and I chatted over coffee and we’re back in the hotel watching TV. Lol. WHAT A SLACK SUNDAY!

I’ll get down to work soon, I have 5 papers so it’s no fun. Really looking forward to graduating!

Leave a Reply

