Angst

I keep saying, negotiation is bad for my soul. I personally don’t like to be mean to people. Sure, I secretly judge, but judging quietly is different from being openly mean lol.

But what happens if a situation reaches a point where I can no longer tolerate someone’s irresponsibility and her failure to deliver on a promise? If it’s something personal, perhaps I can shrug it off. But what happens when it comes to business? Ugh. I’m just so furious now that I’m lost for words.

Leave a Reply

