Presentation Mode

It’s the end of week 10 and I’m all ready for projects! Call me weird, but this is my favourite part of the entire semester. I don’t like exams, or individual reports. But I absolutely love discussing interesting projects and creating killer slides. And the moment you get hit with the right presentation flow, you’re golden.

Anyway, this week has been a mentally and physically challenging week. I’m getting very little sleep in between 6 hour shoots, editing photos, rushing assignments, and going for project meetings. I’ve also got a weekend trip to settle some stuff overseas, and ton of work to catch up on. But on the bright side, I’ll soon be 4 weeks away from graduating! Woohoo!

Leave a Reply

