SMUgger FTW

For my fellow SMUggers who are too cool for twitter, here are some funny tweets from @fakeSMU to tide you through the last week of the semester

5-word SMUgger mottos:

  • Sleep is for the weak
  • My favourite number is 4 (referring to GPA)
  • I eat exams for lunch

Ok actually that’s all they tweeted lol. But for some positive perspective, MY SEMESTER ENDS IN EXACTLY ONE WEEK! Time for a countdown! Wheeeee! And also, I think my iPad arrives tomorrow. Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

