It’s been awhile

It’s been almost 2 weeks since I last blogged 😦 I’ve been so busy. Thankfully, I was done with a very painful project last Thursday, and IB will be finished tomorrow. Just 3 more to go.

I’m actually having a lot of fun doing projects with my peeps. The best thing about having your most awesome friends in your project team is that you just know how each other roll, and no matter what, you’ve got each others’ back. I know you guys read my blog so thanks for being so understanding when I drowned under the other not so awesome project that did not have you guys in it. Hahaha

Just 4 more weeks of the semester left, oh how time flies. Occasionally I do feel discouraged by the job market and schoolwork/grades, but oh well, being busy has left me with lesser time and brain capacity to worry.

Leave a Reply

