IWASTESOMUCHTIME

SHITTTTT I’VE BEEN HOOKED ON IWASTESOMUCHTIME.COM!!!

And the website is so bloody laggy! I keep reposting super funny stuffs on my tumblr, so don’t waste your time on iwastesomuchtime.com, follow my tumblr instead (HAHAHA). I tell Ivan that I filter out only the good stuff šŸ˜‰ LOL

Ok back to studying. On a Saturday. FML.

Oh right, one awesome thing to add to my otherwise pathetic life – IVAN AND I ARE GOING BALI NEXT JANUARY! WOOHOOOOO! I miss Bali so much I could write an essay. But I won’t. Because I have to study now. FML (again).

One thought on “IWASTESOMUCHTIME

Leave a Reply

