Mojo

Oh Mojo, Mojo, wherefore art thou Mojo?

I seem to have lost my mojo and zest and whimsy and whatever-else-there-is. It sucks, and I’m sure even for my friends around me cos I barely find the energy/need to speak unless necessary. Okay, occasionally I still crack myself up with a joke or two, but there’s still an unexplained general downcast in my outlook on life.

MOJO QUICK COME BACK! I NEED TO APPLY FOR JOBS HELLO KINDA NEED U RIGHT NOW LOL DUN DIE ON ME

Random thought, if I get a pet cat I shall name it Mojo. Then I can never lose it plus my Mojo can procreate. HAHAHAHAHA

Leave a Reply

