Shows that make me LOL

I rewatch all my favourite shows. So I’m back on The Big Bang Theory right now. Super funny scenes from Season 4 Episode 24:

Raj tries to ask Sheldon to let him stayover and sleep in Leonard’s bed.

Raj: Come on dude, I’m exhausted. And Tyra Banks says the most important item in your make-up bag, is a good night’s sleep.

Leonard, Raj and Howard at the University canteen.

Leonard: Do you really think you should be eating that cake?

Howard: Why?

Leonard: If you’re going to be a trophy husband for a rich wife you might wanna watch your waistline.

Raj: He’s right. A minute on the lips, a lifetime on the hips.

HAHAHAHAHA

Cheers, Sam

One thought on “Shows that make me LOL

Leave a Reply

