Me versus the Crab

I love eating crabs, but they aren’t the cheapest food in Singapore. So it really helps that Irvin’s at River Valley Road has crabs from $19.90. Ivan and I ordered the Chilli Crab and the Salted Egg Crab. Apparently the Salted Egg Crab is very famous and it was definitely yummy! It satisfies any salted egg craving you have. Hahaha. So if you’re craving salted egg prawns (like I was) or mooncake (because of the yolk), the salted egg crab will definitely satisfy your cravings lol. The chilli crab however was not that good. I’ve had much better, but I won’t complain. The price makes it all good 😀

Pictures from my lousy iPhone:

20110828-080327.jpg

Chilli Crab

20110828-080718.jpg

Salted Egg Crab

Cheers, Sam

Leave a Reply

